Contact us      01937 588626

Opening Times

Monday :            9:30am - 5:00pm

Tuesday:            9:30am - 5:00pm

Wednesday:        9:30am - 5:00pm

Thursday:           9:30am - 5:00pm

Friday:               9:30am - 5:00pm

 

                                                                    Saturday:           10:00am - 2:00 pm (Except December)

 

  Sunday:              Closed                  

                                                                    Bank Holiday:      Closed 

 

                                               

                                                                                  Appointments on request

 

If you would like to receive our newsletter, please email : info@wetherbytravel.co.uk to be added to our guest list.

 

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES:

 

Saturday 22nd Dec            CLOSED     

Sunday 23rd Dec               CLOSED

Christmas Eve                   CLOSED          

Christmas Day                   CLOSED          

Boxing Day                         CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec            OPEN        9.30 – 17.00

Friday 28th Dec                 OPEN        9.30 – 17.00

Saturday 29th Dec            CLOSED

Sunday 30th Dec              CLOSED

Monday 31st Dec              CLOSED

Tuesday 1st Jan                 CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan          OPEN        9.30 – 17.00

 

We resume normal working hours from Tuesday 2nd January 2019

 Write to us:

 

Wetherby Travel ltd

2 Victoria Street

Wetherby

LS22 6RE

 


Call us:  

 +44 01937 588626+44 01937 588626

 

Fax us:

01937 586310

 

                                                          E-mail us:                                                        

                                                                                info@wetherbytravel.co.uk

How To Find Us....

Print Print | Sitemap
© Prestige Worldwide Travel Ltd